NS2 Architecture

Ns2-env

Recently I started using NS2 for my research work. Initially I had a tough time in getting the big picture of the NS2. After spending nearly 2 weeks, I got the complete understanding of the NS2 and made diagram, I hope, it is useful to newbies.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “NS2 Architecture
  1. SandhyaJoshi says:

    thank u sir for the information!I am working on my MTech project its implementation and comparision of RB switching NRB switching in Adhoc networks!I would be grateful if u could provide me more information regarding implementation

  2. Bunty says:

    Not good enough

  3. Mr Mustapha Mohammed says:

    Thanks a lots

Leave a Reply

