Unbelievable!!

Img_5365

Last month, I was traveling in a public transport bus from Chennai to Vaitheeswaran Kovil, very famous temple in Tamilnadu, for attending my brother-in-law marriage. During the journey, few foreigners also traveled in the same bus and I never had any interaction with them. They took few photos with-in the bus.

Nearly one and half month after, My friend (Satish) forward one of that photo to me. I am very surprised to see that. Actually thous foreign guys are from Belgium and working with my friend in a same office.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

