Shell Programming Intro @ SSN, Chennai

On Dec 5th and 6th, TN Free Software group organized a 2 day workshop on GNU/Linux related topics. Students from various colleges participated in this event. On Sat Dec 5th, I gave a 45mins presentation about Bash Shell Programming. SSN campus is very nice and big. They should try to make it more greener. When I walking in the campus, I met Dr Nagarajan (IT/HoD). When I was working in DONLab, IITM, he was a PhD student and I used get his help for solving some math problems. As I was heading towards the seminar hall, we had very little time to chat. I need to catch him later.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

