Talk on Basic Network Concepts

Last week, I visited Vels Srinivasa and Velammal engineering colleges in Chennai to deliver a 2Hr talk on Basic network concepts to the students. In this talk, I gave a brief idea about, steps involved in transferring a packet from one machine to another in the LAN and Internet. As usual, I delivered this talk in causal way (mixing English and Tamil language).

Now a days, I stopped accepting fancy and showcase gift article. Because, already I have many such gifts are lying at home with-out any use. And I started informing about this to organizer and request them to give book. As a result of this, I got a very nice, worthy and useful “The Art of Computer Programming – Vol 3” Book from Vels Srinivasa.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

