TI eTech Day and Freescale Workshop

Just on 29th only, I saw a news on OMAP mailing list about the TI eTech Day event, a virtual conference on web. The disappointment for me is the timing, in Singapore time, the starting time is 12AM mid-night. I set the alarm in my cell phone and woke-up at 12AM and spent around 45mins. But I can’t able to hold my sleep and again went to sleep at around 12:45AM 🙂

The next day Jun 30th. I went to Freescale, TI competitor, workshop at Marriott Hotel. Expect few sessions, rest of the sessions are really boring. But just to gather the information and to interact with people working embedded area, I spend whole day in the workshop.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

