New Developer Watch with BlueTooth from TI

Few months back, I bought my eZ430 chronos programmable watch. Unfortunately, I have not spend much time with it to experiment my idea on that. No support for Bluetooth is the major blocking factor. It is difficult to do fun stuff with your mobile. Ofcourse, I can do something with SimpliciTI + USB + External Zigbee Hardware. But I don’t have time for that.

Media_httpwwwmetawatc_jtmeu

The next version of eZ430 Chronos called MetaWatch or TI MSP-WDS430BT2000D – Bluetooth Wearable Watch development system with Digital display, will help us to over this issue and it will help us have fun with Mobile.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

