Infocomm and Media (ICM) Horizons 2011 – I2R A-Star Event

On 24 Aug 2011, I presented a short tutorial at Infocomm and Media (ICM) Horizons 2011 Event Organized by I2R A-Star. The topic is Networking with Android. Basically, in this tutorial, I covered the networking options (like 3G, WiFi, BT, NFC, ..) available in the Android. 

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Infocomm and Media (ICM) Horizons 2011 – I2R A-Star Event
  1. Bharatkalyan says:

    Awesome topic,it would be great if you can provide a video link of presentation

  2. Bharathi Subramanian says:

    No video :(. May be check the I2R site.

Leave a Reply

